<th id="c9hzi"><u id="c9hzi"></u></th>

  • <code id="c9hzi"></code>

  • <th id="c9hzi"><video id="c9hzi"></video></th>
  • Wuxi Hongguang
    Home Wuxi Hongguang

    Wuxi Hongguang Microelectronics Co., Ltd. is a provincial high-tech enterprise listed on the new third board with a registered capital of 70.95 million yuan. The company was established in December 2001, is located in Wuxi High-tech Industrial Park, covers an area of 38.2 acres.

    Company's current packaging forms include: MEMS, DFN, QFN, SOP8, ESOP8, HZIP25, HSIP14 and other dozens of products, and are widely used in mobile phones, computers, smart TVs, wearable devices, white goods and other fields. The company has long been committed to semiconductor packaging and testing, has begun to take shape, and has a certain level of production technology and technology.

    After listing in 2014, our company started to cooperate with KEC, a listed company in South Korea, and the progress is smooth. Through the cooperation with KEC, the management level and technical level of our company have been greatly improved, and the product quality has been greatly improved, so that our products can directly serve the well-known enterprises such as "Samsung of South Korea, LG company, Canon of Japan, Panasonic, Donghai physical and chemical, Sanken", etc., and have successfully passed the audit of these enterprises and become their reliable suppliers. With the continuous expansion and improvement of the scale and technical level of sealing and testing, the gap between us and the international level is getting smaller and smaller.

    With the success of the company's listing on the New Third Board, the company's development has entered the fast lane at the same time. The addition of investment companies and various stabilization funds has contributed to the development of the company and has played a certain role in optimizing the company's finances. The company's equity incentive policy for middle and senior managers has strengthened internal cohesion and enhanced everyone's enthusiasm and creativity. Next, we will give full play to the role of the capital market, consolidate and strengthen the company's position in the industry.

    Contact Us

  • Tel:0510-85343087 0510-83880062
    Fax:86-510-85342119
    Address:Block 2, Area B-1, No. 93, Science and Technology Industrial Park, Xinzhou Road, Xinwu District, Wuxi City
  • Focus on

  • COPYRIGHT ? 2023 Wuxi Hongguang Microelectronics Co., Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

    蘇ICP備06023804號-1
    pgone大几把,晚上睡不着想看点片2021,丁香五香天堂网,饥渴少妇高清VIDEOS
    <th id="c9hzi"><u id="c9hzi"></u></th>

  • <code id="c9hzi"></code>

  • <th id="c9hzi"><video id="c9hzi"></video></th>

<th id="c9hzi"><u id="c9hzi"></u></th>

  • <code id="c9hzi"></code>

  • <th id="c9hzi"><video id="c9hzi"></video></th>
  • 無錫紅光
    首頁 無錫紅光

    無錫紅光微電子股份有限公司,是一家新三板上市的省級高新技術企業,注冊資金為7095萬元。公司成立于2001年12月,座落在無錫市高新技術產業園,占地面積38.2畝。

    公司目前的封裝形式有:MEMS、DFN、QFN、SOP8、ESOP8、HZIP25、HSIP14等幾十種產品,并廣泛應用于手機、電腦、智能電視、可穿戴設備、白色家電等領域。公司長期致力于半導體的封裝和測試,已初具規模,并具備了一定的生產工藝和技術水平。

    2014年我公司掛牌上市后與韓國上市企業KEC開始合作,目前進展順利。通過與KEC的合作,大大提升了我公司的管理水平和技術水平,產品質量大幅提升,使我們生產的產品能夠直接服務于“韓國三星、LG公司、日本佳能 、松下 、東海理化 、三墾”等馳名企業,并順利通過了這些企業的審核,成為了他們可靠的供應商。封測規模及技術水平的不斷擴大和提高,讓我們與國際水平的差距越來越小。

    隨著公司在新三板的上市成功,公司發展同時進入了快車道。投資公司及各種穩定基金的加入,對公司發展起到了推波助瀾的作用,以及對公司財務起到了一定的優化作用。公司對中高層管理人員的股權激勵政策,加強了內部的凝聚力,提升了大家的積極性和創造性。接下來我們將充分發揮資本市場的作用,鞏固并加強公司在行業中的地位。

    聯系我們

  • 電話:0510-85343087 0510-83880062
    傳真:86-510-85342119
    地址:無錫市新吳區新洲路科技產業園93號B區-1地塊2
  • 關注公眾號

  • COPYRIGHT ? 2023 無錫紅光微電子股份有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

    蘇ICP備06023804號-1
    pgone大几把,晚上睡不着想看点片2021,丁香五香天堂网,饥渴少妇高清VIDEOS
    <th id="c9hzi"><u id="c9hzi"></u></th>

  • <code id="c9hzi"></code>

  • <th id="c9hzi"><video id="c9hzi"></video></th>